EA Sports Cricket 17

EA Sports Cricket 17 is a cricket video computer game developed by HB Studios and published by Electronic Arts and re-modified by Rofijee Studios. EA Sports originally developed his last cricket game in 2007.After that, many studios started modifying Cricket 07 game as the people loves to play it.


Cricket 07 features a number of game types, including limited overs matches (50, 20, 10 or 5 overs), 4-day first-class matches and full-length test matches.You may select different pitches and different weather conditions in different venues.
More features of Cricket 17 includes improved players with their original names and their appearance, added stability controls and hard gameplay as you cannot hit sixes in every ball. It adds the sort of many new cricketing depends on timing gauge.This game gives players the option of entering different international and national contests, invites users to play full seasons and tournaments.
Game Features:-


Cricket 17 contains overall 35 stadiums. 12 from India, 6 from Pakistan, 3 from UAE, Australia and England, respectively 2 from New Zealand and South Africa and 1 from each Sri Lanka Zimbabwe West Indies and Bangladesh.


ICC World Cup (2015 & 2016), ICC Champions Trophy, Carlton Mid ODI/T20 Series, Cricket 17 Test Championship, Cricket 17 ODI/T20 Championship, Cricket 17 Champions & Super Leagues.
Hard and Challenging Gameplay
No-ball feature is also added
Almost All Tournament and Country Overlay Menu is added
Boundary Music will change time by time
And alot features are awaiting..


EA Sports Cricket 17EA Sports Cricket 17EA Sports Cricket 17
EA Sports Cricket 17EA Sports Cricket 17
EA Sports Cricket 17
EA Sports Cricket 17EA Sports Cricket 17

EA Sports Cricket 17
EA Sports Cricket 17

Credits: rofijee and Team

THE PASSWORD IS hatimkh20.blogspot.com

Download Links

EA Sports Cricket 17 PC Game     -     Overlay Menu Pack

Post a Comment