EA Sports (stylized as EA SPORTS) is a brand of Electronic Arts that creates and develops sports video games. Cricket 07 is a cricket simulation computer game from EA Sports and developed by A 2Studios.

Gameplay Options

Cricket 07 features a number of game types, including limited overs matches (50, 20, 10 or 5 overs), 4-day first-class matches and full-length test matches.You may select different pitches and different weather conditions in different venues.[1] Several international venues are available, including the Eden Gardens in India or Lord's in England. The venues vary in conditions and pitch type, and these can be changed by the player.

Game modes
The game gives players the option of entering different international and national contests, including full seasons and tournaments.But no Home Team tours available except Australia and England in Ashes.

  • ICC World Twenty20: Control up to 16 international teams playing Limited Overs cricket for the World Cup trophy.
  • Common Wealth Bank Series: Control three to five teams playing in a day/night tournament in venues around Australia.
  • ICC Champions Trophy: Control eight teams playing in a limited over tournament to win the trophy.
  • Test Series: Choose two teams to contest a series of one to six Test matches.
  • Tour: Select a team and engage in a series of Tour, One Day, and Test matches with the host nation's teams. The tours are-
  • Long Australia Tour
  • Long England Tour
  • Short Australia Tour
  • Short England Tour
  • Sub-Continent Tour
  • Caribbean Tour
  • South African Tour
  • New Zealand and Zimbabwe Tour
  • One-Day Circuit Tour
Australian State 
  • State Season: The six state sides compete over an entire season.
  • Bupa Sheffield Shield: Australia's four-day, two-innings tournament.
  • Ryobi One Day Cup: Australia's 50-over One Day competition.
  • KFC Twenty20 Big Bash: Australia's Twenty20 competition, where teams are divided into two pools of three.
English County
  • County Season: The 18 county teams play a full season of first-class cricket featuring all four competitions.
  • LV County Championship: England's four-day, two-innings, divisional tournament.
  • NatWest Pro40: England's 40-over, One Day tournament between two divisions.
  • Royal London One Day Cup: A Limited Overs tournament with the winners of the North and South divisions playing for the trophy.
  • Natwest T20 Blast: England's Twenty20 competition.
The Ashes

Players can compete for The Ashes between England and Australia. The following options are available:
Ashes 2005 scenarios
Players choose a team and play out scenarios from the 2005 Ashes series. On completing challenges, players are able to watch highlights videos in the Extras section.
2005 npower Ashes series
Players choose either England or Australia and take them through all the warm up matches, ODIs and Test matches in the 2005 Ashes series.This is created as a balance in the form of an England-hosted tournament.
2006-07 3 Mobile Ashes Series
Players choose either England or Australia and take them through all the warm up matches, ODIs and Test matches in the 2006-07 Ashes series. This is created as a balance in the form of an Australia-hosted tournament.

  • First Install The Game To Any Of  The Directory
  • Move EA SPORTS(TM) Cricket 07 Folder To My Documents And Paste It Over  Their
  • Play The Game And Enjoy

Post a comment